To Aru Kagaku no Railgun – 08

Stupid idiots don’t know how to make proper hidden link..

It should have been, to get to the “Level Upper” download screen you must enter the konami code. I have seen a few websites with that anyway. Of course that last time I entered the konami site on a webite I was rickrolled so I guess that is perhaps not the best of ideas.
Here is a list of other things I wish could have happened instead of Saten finding the level-upper…
~~~
10) Anti skill arrests Saten for illegally downloading music.
9) There is no nine. Seven eight nine.
8) She pauses for a good long while, and in the end decides not to click on it.
7) It redirects her to the End of the Internet.
6) Any number of error messages show up, from “Error loading error message” to “Windows has
detected that you have not advanced sufficiently far enough into the plot to proceed to this page”
5) It redirects her to a nico nico video  or youtube video with the Railgun’s ending and opening theme.
4) Firefox’s “Oh dear, this is embarrassing” window shows up.
3) Saten gets rickrolled a thousand times over. (I better not post a link here ^_^)
2) A torrent site offering a download of the eighth episode of Railgun. Then a comment with something along the lines of “wow, the uploaders are fast these days…”
1) Mikuru Asahina on-line gallery hosted by the SOS brigade. Focusing on one particular shot where Haruhi is lifting Mikuru’s skirt – Saten Style.
~~~

And I look back and realize that I don’t remember squat about what happened in the actual episode. :F

4 Responses to “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun – 08”

  1. Hehe, I thought the hidden link was pretty obvious and conspicuous too. But I’m starting to learn not to tune the logical reasoning / enquiry antenna too high when watching this show. I am curious towards what powers will Saten manifest with the level upper though, if she does actually get around to using it.

    Nice theme btw 🙂

    • Yea, this is about as good as the theme gets for the free wordpress version. I am really pleased on how the banner turned out in any case.

      I think I will stick with with free wordpress hosting anyway, cuz I know my blog won’t disappear magically like yours did. -_-

      IN any case, my theme does not hold a candle to your theme. Yours is soooooo, um glow-tastic!

      Oh, and by the way. Whenever I have read the manga for a anime – various sensors in my brain get stuck on max setting – because I am not wasting brainpower trying to figure out what is going on.

      • Yeah, WordPress.com’s assurance of blog-permanence is an extremely attractive feature, and I actually thought very hard about switching. But in the end I just couldn’t help my need to hack, and WordPress.com’s free account unfortunately gives me exactly zero freedom for that 😦 So now I spend my days fearfully making backups whenever I post or make significant changes.

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may just I wish to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to read even more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

